headerimg
#1

Serverwartung am 29.08.2019 10:00 Uhr

in Neuigkeiten und Info´s 28.08.2019 20:55
von Bibo1GerUk • Gefreiter | 445 Beiträge | 83 Punkte

http://forum-console.worldoftanks.com/in...m-central-time/

Zitat
Hello tankers!



We are planning a maintenance server restart for World of Tanks Console PS4 and Xbox tomorrow Thursday August 29th 2019



Planned schedule: Thursday August 29th 2019

PS4 and Xbox Clusters shutdown time: 13:00 FET (9:00 UTC, 04:00 CST, 02:00 PST) CET 10:00AM



Downtime: 2 hour



Due to the unexpected nature of the maintenance server downtime, we will credit all XBOX and PS4 premium time users, an 8 hour extension which will be applied once the server downtime is over.



Thanks and ROLL OUT!!



D.h die server werden für 2 Stunden gewartet. Premiumzeitnutzer bekommen als Entschädigung 8 Stunden vergütet sobald die Server wieder laufen.
Hoffentlich werden die Steurerungs bugs gefixt, mal schau'n.



nach oben springen


Besucher
0 Mitglieder und 2 Gäste sind Online

Forum Statistiken
Das Forum hat 1853 Themen und 7975 Beiträge.

Xobor Forum Software von Xobor.de
Einfach ein Forum erstellen